If this option is not selected, files that were not already open for editing will remain closed, and no Undo option will be available in those files.

 
  • 如果未选择此选项,尚未打开进行编辑的文件将会保持关闭,而且“撤消”选项在那些文件中将不可用。
今日热词
目录 附录 查词历史